Contact Us

We have over 15 years of experience matching our clients with their perfect villa.
Contact us to get started and let us help plan your next getaway.

How can we help?

For immediate assistance give us a call directly, or complete the form below to connect with the appropriate member of our team.

Head Office
P.O. Box 33066 Takapuna Auckland,
New Zealand
M: +64 21 174 4965
E: Sales@VillaGetaways.com
Australia
Kris Clements (Sydney, Bryon Bay and Phuket Bookings)
Melbourne, Victoria
M: +61 421 708 891
E: Kris@VillaGetaways.com
Kelly Stonehouse (Noosa, Gold Coast, North Queensland and Islands
NusaDua, Bali
M: +62 82 3402 86281
E: Kelly@VillaGetaways.com
New Zealand
Melissa Du Plessis (New Zealand, Fiji) 
Auckland
M: +64 277 773 393
E: Melissa@VillaGetaways.com
Bali
Ms. Ika Indrawati Putri (Bali)
Denpasar, Bali
M: +62 81 653 7767
E: Ika@VillaGetaways.com
Koh Samui
Jimmy Holmes (Koh Samui)
Koh Samui
T: +66 81 539 0342
E: Jimmy@VillaGetaways.com
Phuket
Mr. Audi Rattanaporn (Phuket Island Conceirge, for rentals contact Kris Clements)
Bang Tao, Phuket
T: +66 83 107 8591
E: Sales@VillaGetaways.com